FFA Events

FFA Awards for 20/21
Leadership pin: Connor Roberson
Scholarship pins: 
Abby Mears, Reagan Gleason, Colton Winberg, Nate Abramczyk
Star Greenhand: Lannon Pickering
Outstanding Sophomore: Reagan Gleason
Outstanding Junior: Micah Lawless, Connor Roberson
Blue and Gold Award: Ethan Nelson
Star Chapter Farmer: Ethan Nelson
Star Chapter Agribusiness: Erin Scott
Star Chapter Placement: Clayton Yates, Sam Schimmel
Outstanding Service Award: Loagan Lohrman
Determination Award: Jacob Frinkel
Ralph Walker Distinguished Service Award: Nathan Abramczyk

State FFA License Plate Scholarship:

Nathan Abramczyk

2021 Hoosier Degree:
Eli Bender
Sam Bieghler
Micah Lawless
Connor Roberson
Colton Winberg

State Welding Results:
Senior Div. 2nd Place!
Clayton Yates, Eli Bender
Junior Div. 6th Place!
Tanner Guiney, Cale Sparks
Delphi FFA Team; 2nd place in State!!!

Upcoming FFA Events:

    covid restrictions, masks required.

What are our Students doing? Check this out:




Hoosier Degree 2020:

Nathan Abramczyk
Jacob Frinkel
Ethan Nelson
Sam Schimmel
Erin Scott
Clayton Yates

Am. Deg. for 2020:

Max Kender
Max Schimmel
Wyatt Snider
Cassey Hart

State Gold Proficiencies 2021:
Connor Roberson; Wildlife Management
Sam Schimmel; Turfgrass management

District Star:

District Officer:

State Officer:
Cole Pearson, State Treasurer 2017-2018

All Members:  
Update Student info at FFA.org
 Indiana FFA page: http://www.inffa.org/

Remind 101 sign-up Now!!! (484) 534.3265 (@delphif)
Sign up now if you have not done so for remind 101! Important information will come via Remind 101!

FFA Google Classroom: code: 2kciqnl